Gief again …

I went to AE again , not much people there today .

But I fought with Taiwan best Gief “Zhi" , and that was so hard .

I have basic Gief tactics now :

1. 100% Rising Jaguar anti air (if too far , use EX Rising Jaguar) .

2. Use Stand MP , Stand HK , Crouch HP for footage .

3. Push Gief to corner then you have chance to win .

4. Farthest Mid Jaguar Kick guard won’t be 360 throwable , but very risky , some time you can Air Jaguar Kick .

I think it’s like 6:4 Gief’s favor for sure , but maybe I can make it to 5.5:4.5 ….

and I tried Gouki once , It was so easy to kill Gief , Guess you won’t see me use Adon vs Gief in tournament lol .

I am sorry there is no video because I don’t have hand to record when I playing .

SF4

P.S. I feel Light Air Jaguar Kick get a little bit slower or Hit Range smaller , But Mid and Heavy didn’t change .

—————————————————————————————-

我今天又去玩AE了,不過今天沒什麼人

跟Zhi玩了幾道,老桑真是他x的難打 -_-

我現在老桑基本對策:

1.100%昇龍對空(太遠的話就用EX的)。

2.用立MP、立HK、2HP跟老桑立回。

3.如果能把老桑推到角落,就有機會贏。

4.中JAGA如果是最遠距離擋到不會被360摔確反,風險蠻高的,有時候用空中JAGA也不錯。

我覺得這個對決應該是6:4老桑有利不會錯了,或許我可以把它打到5.5:4.5 …

然後我用豪鬼試了一局,果然是超好打,我想你不會看到我在比賽用Adon打老桑了 哈。

很抱歉今天沒有影片,因為我正在玩沒有手可以拍 @_@

 

P.S. 輕的空中JAGA好像變慢或是判定變小了,但中跟重的沒變。

About GamerBeeTW

My Game Tag is GamerBee , I play Street Fighter 4 , and I am from Taiwan .
本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

27 Responses to Gief again …

  1. liluoke 說道:

    Zangief 的名子怎變成老桑? lol. I’ll try your tactics out on him at the arcade.

    By the way, if you’d like someone to help correct your English, I’m sure many of us in the community wouldn’t mind (including myself!)

  2. YuenYun 說道:

    Footage –> Footsies
    but your English is good, no worries. We know what you’re saying, that’s all that counts! 🙂 Thank you for blogging.

  3. Dee 說道:

    Gamerbee you are the Man! Keep up the good work. My Adon is not even 25% good as yours but you inspire me!

  4. zUkUu 說道:

    ty for the insight. how viable is s.mp in footsie now? In SSF4 I’ve never really seen it used much.

  5. 元氣滿滿 說道:

    我還是很喜歡大部份的老美的 (我很多要好的朋友和客戶都是美國人哦)﹐只是不喜歡 “假聰明" 的人罷了。象你就不會了 (問你元你也沒說元是米田共﹐只表明沒研究﹑感覺不利)。大眾反應如此之大不是因為某人輸了﹐而是因為他之前公開表示阿東是米田共。

    言歸正傳: 老桑的360﹑EX綠手 (台灣是叫什麼? 升龍嗎?) 還有U2確實令我也不敢亂來了。昨天去了一下本地的游樂場﹐最高記錄六連勝就被本地頗有名氣的老桑踢走了﹐哈哈哈。而且我的六連勝是來自於跟我實力不分上下的人。好希望多幾個象アミユ (應該是日本最強的元玩家) 能去SBO大展拳腳。我上次打格鬥游戲到能在大會上跟高手過招是拳皇97了﹐哈哈哈。所以你也沒多老嘛﹐應該跟我差不多。我民國69年的。祝你身體健康。

    Your English is improving by leaps and bounds. I’m sure you’ll be very fluent in no time. Keep on rocking, man.

    • GamerBeeTW 說道:

      其實Justin人還蠻不錯的,只是他對於格鬥這一塊很有自信,所以一些舉動會讓人不喜歡,但其實他這樣也不錯啦,很有個人特色。

      台灣也是稱老桑的EX 623P叫作EX綠手。

      謝謝你的誇獎,不過這裡你用了二個我不是很清楚的文法,順便請教你一下

      [ by leaps and bounds ] 和 [ very fluent in no time ] 雖然查了字典我看得出意思,但其實我沒學過這種文法 🙂

      • 元氣滿滿 說道:

        “壞人" (也就是Mr Wong) 的角色是必要的。象職業摔跤一樣。這樣我們才有茶余飯後的話題﹐哈哈哈。

        [By leaps and bounds] 就是 [神速] 或者 [大幅度] 的意思﹔大多用在 [成長] ﹑[進步] 或者 [增加] 之後。例如: The enrollment rate is growing by leaps and bounds this year. (今年的報名率增長好神速啊。)

        [Very fluent] 就是 [很流利] 的意思。例如: You are very fluent in Taiwanese.
        (你的台語很流利。)

        [In no time] 就是 [快了] 或 [不久之後] 的意思。例如: Chinese New Year will
        be here in no time. (農曆新年很快就會到了。)

        所以我說的就是: Your English is improving by leaps and bounds. (你的英語正在神速的進步。) I’ll sure you’ll be very fluent in no time. (我肯定你不久之後就會很流利了。) Keep on rocking, man. (繼續搖滾吧﹐兄弟。)

      • GamerBeeTW 說道:

        哈哈,你說的沒錯,比賽還是要有正邪兩派才會好看嘛 🙂

        非常感謝你的教學,我會試著活用它們的!

  6. 魯比 說道:

    用升龍對空不會怕被UC2抓嗎?
    曾經看過板橋老桑把tokido的升龍抓下來
    可是Adon似乎也沒有其他對空手段了?

  7. EXC355UM 說道:

    We don’t need anymore Akuma/Gouki players GamerFish, stick with Adon! ヽ(`Д´)ノ

  8. Sgfighter 說道:

    Gamerbee’ Adon and Zhi’s Gief is very very Scary!

  9. mja 說道:

    hi gamerbee

    daigo also said that Gief will be trouble

    now the fireball characters like Ryu and Guile got nerfs so you will always have to attack close to Gief which mean his grab will be more dangerous plus his grab got more range now

  10. 路人乙 說道:

    看過您的豪鬼影片(無印SF4時期)

    真是非常的犀利啊,只是外國朋友好像不想在看到更多豪鬼了 XDD

    我想問一下 正式比賽可以看到對方的角色再選嗎,像是看到老桑就換成豪鬼這樣

    • GamerBeeTW 說道:

      日本的規則是角色固定制,而且必須事先提出。

      而一般海外的比賽,第一局可以要求雙盲(也就是雙方私下將要用的角色告訴裁判,然後再選),而每一次不同的對手,你的角色都可以重新選擇。

  11. danhon 說道:

    謝謝你的講解~受教了~
    看來遠立mp hitbox加強是真能活用於立回沒錯了~
    蹲HP我會多用的~小野這次賜給ADON的~

  12. followupURSF 說道:

    Bee! I am your super fan!

發表迴響

