HongKong First to 5 Match

小羅(SL Hiro) is the 2010 SF4 China Champion , a very good sagat but I think in SSF4 adon is bad match up for Sagat , let’s see how about it in AE !

GamerBee(adon) vs SL Hiro(sagat)

Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Part 6

SF4

臨老(Pui@taem ursf) doesn’t have much reaction and strategy for Adon , and I do have Abel strategy as you can see , this is Adon 6 : Abel 4 match up I think .

GamerBee(adon) vs 臨老(Pui@team ursf)

Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5

SF4

When I first time play casual , he was pretty good , but in these first to 5 matchs , he keep let me control the match , so I can rush him down . It will be very hard to against a Ibuki with very good defense . I think the match up is Adon 5 : Ibuki 5 .

GamerBee(adon) vs Marcowing(ibuki)

Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Part 6

SF4

羊咩(followupURSF) is best dictator in HongKong , he is absolutely one of top player in HongKong . But you can see he didn’t know the match up with Adon , so I took the advantage from him .

Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Part 6

SF4

KIT was the best ChunLi player in HongKong , he switch to Yang in AE , that’s good news for HongKong I am sure . But Humanbomb seems better then KIT because Humanbomb has more stable skills .

Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Part 6

About GamerBeeTW

My Game Tag is GamerBee , I play Street Fighter 4 , and I am from Taiwan .
本篇發表於 SSF4 AE。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

3 則回應給 HongKong First to 5 Match

  1. foxyrui 說道:

    I am one of your fans~I’ve heard you’ll have a match on 3.3 with other Chinese players,including some top players.Is that ture?Good luck!Looking forward your show!

  2. SVN4 說道:

    hello Gamerbee, will you participate in other american tournament before EVO?

發表迴響

